San Benito Veterans Memorial Academy > Departments > Mathematics

Mathematics

Common Planning 3rd Period 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Teacher Phone Number Email Address Conference Time
Maricella Garcia
Algebra 1
Department Head
956-276-6000 ext. 5462 magarcia@sbcisd.net 5th Period
11:40 a.m. – 12:25 p.m.
Jaqueline Stone
Algebra 1
956-276-6000 ext. 5454 jstone@sbcisd.net 4th Period
10:50 a.m. – 11:35 a.m.
Dwight Chaffin
Algebra 1
956-276-6000 ext. 5459 dchaffin@sbcisd.net 1st Period
8:15 a.m. – 9:05 a.m.
Eloy Ramos
Algebra 1
956-276-6000 ext. 5460 eramos@sbcisd.net 9th Period
3:30 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.
Claudia de Leon
Algebra 1 & Geometry
956-276-6000 ext. 5461 cadeleon@sbcisd.net 2nd Period
9:10 a.m. – 9:55 a.m.
Robert Martinez
Algebra 1
956-276-6000 ext. 5463 rmartinez2@sbcisd.net 8th Period
2:40 p.m. – 3:25 p.m.
Rudy Vicencio
Algebra 1
956-276-6000 ext. 5475 rvicencio@sbcisd.net 7th Period
1:50 p.m. – 2:35 p.m.

 

Last update: Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 11:53 a.m.