San Benito Veterans Memorial Academy > Departments > English Language Arts/Reading

English Language Arts/Reading

Common Planning 1st Period 8:15 a.m. – 9:05 a.m.

Teacher Phone Number Email Address Conference Time
Clarissa Guerra
English I
Department Head
956-276-6000 ext. 5415 cguerra@sbcisd.net 5th Period
12:10 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
Evelynn Galvan
English I
956-276-6000 ext. 5445 evgalvan@sbcisd.net 3rd Period
10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.
Claudia Gonzalez
English I
956-276-6000 ext. 5416 clgonzalez@sbcisd.net 9th Period
3:30 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.
Nita Smith
English I
956-276-6000 ext. 5420 nsmith@sbcisd.net 8th Period
2:40 p.m. – 3:25 p.m.
Melissa Jackman
English I
956-276-6000 ext. 5419 mjackman@sbcisd.net 9th Period
3:30 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.
San Juanita Orozco
English I
956-276-6000 ext. 5418 sjorozco@sbcisd.net 8th Period
2:40 p.m. – 3:25 p.m.
Raul Ibarra
English I/ESOL
956-276-6000 ext. 5451 ribarra@sbcisd.net 7th Period
1:50 p.m. – 2:35 p.m.
Martha Delgado
Reading 180
956-276-6000 ext. 5448 mdelgado@sbcisd.net 4th Period
10:50 a.m. – 11:35 a.m.
Olga Soto
Reading
956-276-6000 ext. 5431 osoto@sbcisd.net 8th Period
2:40 p.m. – 3:25 p.m.

 

Last update: Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 11:43 a.m.