San Benito Veterans Memorial Academy > Departments > Electives

Electives

NAME / COURSE PHONE CONFERENCE TIME EMAIL
Rosa Valenzuela – Spanish I 956-276-6000 ext. 5450 3rd Period – 10:00-10:45 a.m. rvalenzuela@sbcisd.net
Sandra Quiroz – Spanish II 956-276-6000 ext. 5452 9th Period – 3:30-4:15 squiroz@sbcisd.net
Mayra Aguilar – Spanish I 956-276-6000 ext. 5430 6th Period – 1:00-1:45 maaguilar@sbcisd.net
Francisco Hurtado – Spanish I & II 956-276-6000 ext. 5453 5th Period – 12:10-12:55 fhurtado@sbcisd.net
Olga Soto – Reading I 956-276-6000 ext. 5431 4th Period – 10:50-11:35 oreyes@sbcisd.net
Nena Rodriguez – Reading I 956-276-6000 ext. 5448 8th Period – 2:40-3:25 erodriguez2@sbcisd.net
Kay Marquez – Comm. Appl. 956-276-6000 ext. 5412 5th Period – 12:10-12:55 tmarquez@sbcisd.net
Edith Medrano-Lopez – Art I 956-276-6000 ext. 5433 1st Period – 8:15-9:05 jhernandez@sbcisd.net
Anna Garcia – Boys/Girls Choir 956-276-6000 ext. 6048 4th Period – 10:50-11:35 agarcia2@sbcisd.net
David G. Smith – Bus. Inf. Mgmt I 956-276-6000 ext. 5424 3rd Period – 10:00-10:45 dgsmith@sbcisd.net
Reynaldo Garcia – Bus. Inf. Mgmt I 956-276-6000 ext. 5491 9th Period – 3:30-4:15
David Garza – Prin. of Health Sci. & Medical Term. 956-276-6000 ext. 5457 2nd Period – 9:10-9:55 DGarza@sbcisd.net
Hector Lumbrera – Prin. of Manufacturing 956-276-6000 ext. 5467 3rd Period – 9:55-10:40 hlumbrera@sbcisd.net
Robert Leal – Prin. of Law 956-276-6000 ext. 5484 5th Period – 12:10-12:55 rleal@sbcisd.net
Ignacio Medina РISS/Athletics 956-276-6000 ext. 5483 1st Period Р8:15-9:05 IMedina@sbcisd.net
Danny le la Rosa – P.E./Athletics 956-276-6000 ext. 6082 8th Period – 2:40-3:25 ddelarosa@sbcisd.net
Alexis Valle – Health/Athletics 956-276-6000 ext. 6073 9th Period – 3:30-4:15 avalle@sbcisd.net
Yolanda Garza РGirls P.E./Athletics 956-276-6000 ext. 6072 6th Period Р1:00-1:45 Yogarza@sbcisd.net
Lt. Rolando Gonzalez – R.O.T.C. 956-276-6000 ext. 6075 5th Period – 12:10-12:55 rogonzalez@sbcisd.net
Anna Garcia – Choir 956-276-6000 ext. 6048 9th Period – 3:30-4:15 agarcia2@sbcisd.net
Lauren Garza – Band (Conjunto) 956-276-6000 ext. 6049 (6th Period Only) laugarza@sbcisd.net
Albert Ortiz – Band (Estudiantina) 956-276-6000 ext. 6049 (6th Period Only) alortiz@sbcisd.net
Karina Vela – Band 956-276-6000 ext. 6049 (2nd & 3rd Period Only) kvela@sbcisd.net